Composition of Board of Directors / KMP

S.N.	Name	DIN	Category	Designation
1)	Saurabh Kathuria	06821189	Executive	Whole time Director
2)	Abdur Rauf Rahmani	06821179	Executive	Whole Time Director
3)	Yogeshh Goel	06821170	Executive	Whole Time Director
4)	Jagdish Prasad	01099679	Non-Executive	Independent Director
5)	Sampath Ramesh Iyengar Amudha	00231268	Non-Executive	Independent Director
6)	Ashish Kansal	10753913	Non-Executive	Independent Director
7)	Nikhil Jain	-	-	Chief Financial Officer
8)	Shakshi	-	-	Company Secretary &
				Compliance Officer

Composition of Audit Committee

S.N	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation in	Nature of
			the Committee	Directorship
1.	Mr. Jagdish Prasad	01099679	Chairman	Non-Executive
				Independent
				Director
2.	Ms. Sampath Ramesh Iyengar	00231268	Member	Non- Executive
	Amudha			Independent
				Director
3.	Mr. Abdur Rauf Rahmani	06821179	Member	Executive Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.N.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
			Committee	
1.	Mr. Ashish Kansal	10753913	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
				Director
2.	Mr. Jagdish Prasad	01099679	Member	Non-Executive Independent
				Director
3.	Ms. Sampath Ramesh Iyengar	00231268	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Amudha			Director

Composition of Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

S.N	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation in	Nature of Directorship
			the	
			Committee	
1.	Mr. Jagdish Prasad	01099679	Chairman	Non-Executive
				Independent Director
2.	Ms. Sampath Ramesh	00231268	Member	Non-Executive
	Iyengar Amudha			Independent Director
3.	Mr. Abdur Rauf Rahmani	06821179	Member	Executive Director